DevOps – Docker – Kubernetes Courses that I liked

I will keep updating the list whenever I come accross excellent Devops related courses. DevOps: Beginner level: DevOps Essentials (Free): https://linuxacademy.com/cp/modules/view/id/192 DevSecOps Essentials (Free): https://linuxacademy.com/cp/modules/view/id/266 DevOps Foundation: https://www.linkedin.com/learning/devops-foundations/welcome DevOps Advance Topics: DevOps Monitoring Deep Dive: https://linuxacademy.com/cp/modules/view/id/329 Learn DevOps: Scaling apps On-Premises and in the Cloud: https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-devops-scaling-apps-on-premise-and-in-the-cloud/ DevOps Foundations: Chaos Engineering: https://www.linkedin.com/learning/devops-foundations-chaos-engineering/organized-chaos Cloud Architecture: Advanced Concepts: https://www.linkedin.com/learning/cloud-architecture-advanced-concepts-2/advanced-cloud-architecture-concepts Jenkins, From Zero To Hero: Become a DevOps Jenkins Master: https://www.udemy.com/jenkins-from-zero-to-hero/ Learn Jenkins by Doing: https://linuxacademy.com/cp/modules/view/id/373 Chef Fundamentals: https://www.udemy.com/chef-fundamentals-a-recipe-for-automating-infrastructure/ Chef – The Local Cookbook Development Badge: https://linuxacademy.com/cp/modules/view/id/379 Learn DevOps: Infrastructure Automation With Terraform: https://www.udemy.com/learn-devops-infrastructure-automation-with-terraform/ Using Terraform to Manage Applications and Infrastructure: https://linuxacademy.com/cp/modules/view/id/358 Ansible: Playbooks Deep Dive: https://linuxacademy.com/cp/modules/view/id/318 Mastering Ansible: https://www.udemy.com/mastering-ansible/ Docker: Docker for the Absolute Beginner – Hands On – DevOps: https://www.udemy.com/learn-docker/ Docker – Deep Dive: https://linuxacademy.com/cp/modules/view/id/314 Docker Essential Training (LinkedIn Learning): 1 Installation and Configuration: https://www.linkedin.com/learning/docker-essential-training-1-installation-and-configuration/install-and-configure-docker 2 orchestration: https://www.linkedin.com/learning/docker-essential-training-2-orchestration/welcome 3 Image Creation Management and Registry: https://www.linkedin.com/learning/docker-essential-training-3-image-creation-management-and-registry/welcome 4 storage and volume: https://www.linkedin.com/learning/docker-essential-training-4-storage-and-volumes/welcome 5 Networking: https://www.linkedin.com/learning/docker-essential-training-5-networking/configure-docker-networking 6 Security: https://www.linkedin.com/learning/docker-essential-training-6-security/docker-container-security-cert-prep Kubernetes: Kubernetes Essentials (Free): https://linuxacademy.com/cp/modules/view/id/281 Kubernetes for the Absolute Beginners – Hands-on: https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-kubernetes/ Kubernetes Security(Free): https://linuxacademy.com/cp/modules/view/id/302 Learn Kubernetes by Doing: https://linuxacademy.com/cp/modules/view/id/371 Kubernetes the Hard Way: https://linuxacademy.com/cp/modules/view/id/221 AWS EKS (Elastic Kubernetes Service) Deep Dive (Very good course): https://linuxacademy.com/cp/modules/view/id/293 Amazon EKS Starter: Docker on AWS EKS with Kubernetes: https://www.udemy.com/amazon-eks-starter-kubernetes-on-aws/ GCP Google Kubernetes Engine Deep Dive: https://linuxacademy.com/cp/modules/view/id/249 Container on Microsoft AZURE: Docker, Kubernetes: https://www.udemy.com/course/container-on-microsoft-azure-docker-kubernetes/ Monitoring Kubernetes With Prometheus (Very good): https://linuxacademy.com/cp/modules/view/id/285 Kubernetes: Monitoring with Prometheus (Also Good): https://www.linkedin.com/learning/kubernetes-monitoring-with-prometheus/prometheus-monitoring-to-prevent-outages If you know about any better courses, please let everyone know in comments.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *